Time Flies

“The most beautiful moments always seemed to accelerate and slip beyond one’s grasp just when you want to hold onto them for as long as possible.” 

Wow, I look at my daughter (now 6 months old) and cannot believe how fast it all went. Someone asked me once “What if the notion of time wouldn’t exist?”…I still don’t know how to answer that question but I realize now, when every moment has its beauty, that the bad news is time flies. The good news is you’re the pilot.

So for every moment that might seem significant… I will share it with you, maybe if we gather our time together, it will seem longer. 

(.cont)

Leave a Reply

